ELECTRIC NATURE – shadow selves meet in the light CDR, Tape Drift




“Fearless and expansive heavy psych rock trio from Athens, GA featuring Michael Potter on guitar, Michael Pierce on drums, and Thom Strickland on bass. Nothing here clocks in at less than fifteen minutes, with the trio giving us three epic and harrowing excursions into the dark zone. Rumbling and hypnotic drones seamlessly give way to full-on noise freakouts, hypnotic PSF reveries, and pummeling krautrock passages. It’s a delight to hear the trio working out their inner demons together as they conjure a unique brand of free cosmic rock.”